Skip to content

Back to Blogger!

July 23, 2009

OK. I’m back on Blogger. Last time I moved to WordPress.com I wrote a post why I’d be using WordPress instead of Blogger. This week I stumbled on some good reviews (I’ve lost the webpage link) on Blogger.


On top of that, I got to admit that I got bored of the themes offered on WordPress. This time I won’t be posting any pros and cons about those two blogging platforms. I’ll stick to Blogger as long as my interest doesn’t wane.

Thanks for the comments and I’ll re-place my previous post on my blogger!
6 Comments leave one →
  1. July 23, 2009 1:21 pm

    I must say that I’m happy you’re moving. We’ll be blogging neighbours since we’re blogging on the same platform! Hehe!

    • moodyboo permalink*
      July 25, 2009 9:47 am

      I was on Blogger first then moved to WP and now back to Blogger…i’m always changing my mind…ty for the support!

  2. July 23, 2009 1:46 pm

    Ok I’ll add your new blog to teh list while keeping this one, … in case you want to remigrate to wordpress …

    • moodyboo permalink*
      July 25, 2009 9:16 am

      Ok bruno! ta much…:)

  3. July 25, 2009 2:51 pm

    nice blog u have there
    _(**)_

  4. October 14, 2009 6:48 am

    Hi

    Add my blog to your blogroll

    http://asl.cz.cc (Mauritian Blog)

Leave a Reply

